Percy Jackson & the Olympians

Welcome to the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series by Rick Riordan.  If you enjoy biting wit, delightfully wacky characters, and a living history lesson, this is definitely the series for you!

Product Details

Book 1: The Lightning Thief

Product Details

Book 2:  Sea of Monsters

Product Details

Book 3:  The Titan’s Curse

Product Details

Book 4:  The Battle of the Labyrinth

Product Details

Book 5:  The Last Olympian

Plus auxiliary titles including:

Product Details

The Demigod Files

Product Details

Demigods and Monsters:  Your Favorite Authors on Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s